视频露点

Term One 2024
Year 7 Orientation Day and Year 12 Forward Planning Day
Monday 22 January
Classes Commence
Tuesday 23 January
Classes Conclude
Thursday 28 March
Public Holiday this Term
Friday 26 January (Australia Day Holiday)
Term Two 2024
Classes Commence
Tuesday 16 April
Classes Conclude
Friday 14 June
Public Holidays this Term
Thursday 25 April (ANZAC Day)
Monday 6 May (Labour Day)
Friday 17 May (Ipswich Show)
Monday 15 April (Staff Professional Development Day (视频露点 Free Day))
Term Three 2024
Classes Commence
Monday 8 July
Classes Conclude
Friday 13 September
视频露点 Free Days this Term
Wednesday 14 August (EKKA Show Day)
Friday 30 August (Staff Professional Development Day (视频露点 Free Day))
Term Four 2024
Classes Commence
Monday 30 September
Classes Conclude - Year 12
Year 12 鈥 Friday 15 November
Classes Conclude - Years 10 & 11
Year 10 and 11 鈥 Friday 22 November
Classes Conclude - Prep to Year 9
Prep to Year 9 鈥 Thursday 28 November
Public Holidays this Term
Monday 7 October (King's Birthday)
视频露点 Free Days this Term
Friday 29 November (Staff Professional Development Day (视频露点 Free Day))

View 2024 Calendar and Details -

View 2025 Calendar and Details -